... And Bootlegs For All

Megadeth - Live in Atlanta, GA, USA, 2010

 Venue: The Tabernacle: Atlanta, GA, USA
 Date: March 21, 2010
 Time: 78:59/13:22
 Size: 2 CDs

 Sound: B/B+, AUD, copy from master
 Notes: Taper: Jerry B. aka "The Govner". Source: Sony ECM-717 > M-Audio 10db pad > ZOOM H2 > SDHC card > PC > WavePad > TLH > Flac. Jerry's comments: "Dave seem to be in a really good mood and it showed! Before "Headcrusher" Dave talked about becoming an Atlanta Braves because TBS The Superstation was on almost every TV in the last 25 years of touring! A packed house that was crowded up to the back bar on the floor and I was lucky to get an open space behind the soundboard as I am too old to take too many hits in the pit! The sound was ok but it was due mostly to the venue not the band.... Dave's vocals could have been a bit louder but everything else sounded good to my ears!" Good recording, not the best from Jerry though, but it's definitely due to the original venue sound.

 Disc 1: 1. Intro
2. Skin O' My Teeth
3. In My Darkest Hour
4. She-Wolf
5. Holy Wars... The Punishment Due
6. Hangar 18
7. Take No Prisoners
8. Five Magics
9. Poison Was The Cure
10. Lucretia
11. Tornado Of Souls
12. Dawn Patrol
13. Rust In Peace... Polaris
14. Dave Talks
15. Headcrusher
16. Trust
17. Symphony Of Destruction
 Disc 2: Encore:
1. Crowd 2. Peace Sells/ 3. Holy Wars (reprise)/Band Introduction/Silent Scorn (outro)