... And Bootlegs For All

Megadeth - Live in Knoxville, TN, USA, 2009

 Venue: The Valarium: Knoxville, TN, USA
 Date: November 22, 2009
 Time: 57:47/30:35
 Size: 2 CDs

 Sound: B/B+, AUD, copy from master
 Notes: Taper: Jerry B. aka "The Govner". Lineage: Sony ECM-717 > M-Audio 10db pad > ZOOM H2 > SDHC card > PC > WavePad > TLH > Flac. Jerry's comments: "Great show.... the recording is a bit "hot" and may be brickwalled a little bit as the place was packed and I opted out to record in front of the house loudspeakers."
This was the live debut of "Dialectic Chaos". More and more songs gradually make their way to the set. It's good on one hand, but on the other hand Dave left Rattlehead out which is not good. But all-in-all it's great to see Dave shuffling the setlist every night. Finally after all these years he started doing it. The recording itself, as Jerry warned us all, a little bit distorted, and floating. Still it's great to have it! Thank you very much, my friend!

 Disc 1: 0. Megadeth Promo
1. Dialectic Chaos
2. 1,320'
3. Wake Up Dead
4. Skin O' My Teeth
5. Head Crusher
6. A Tout Le Monde
7. Hook In Mouth
8. Tornado Of Souls
9. 44 Minutes
10. In My Darkest Hour
11. Washington Is Next
12. Sweating Bullets
 Disc 2: 1. Hangar 18
2. Trust
3. Symphony Of Destruction
4. Peace Sells
5. Audience
6. Holy Wars
7. Silent Scorn (outro)/Dave Mustaine's Closing Comments