... And Bootlegs For All

Megadeth - Live in Richmond, VA, USA, 2009

 Venue: The National: Richmond, VA, USA
 Date: November 21, 2009
 Time: 63:58
 Size: 1 CD

 Sound: B/B+, AUD, copy from master
 Notes: Taper: Jason 'jagraham'. Lineage: Source: Sony ECM-MS957(XY90) > JB3(44.1) > WAV > Audacity1.2.6(Peaks removed, amplified to -.01db) > CD Wave Editor(Tracked) > TLH(FLAC8). Taper's notes: "Songs with * are cut due to gear issues. The left channel fades out during the solo section in Tornado Of Souls. I got in the venue and got the last 10 minutes of Arcanium and gear trouble ensued until a few songs into Megadeth's set. Fortunately, I persisted with the gear and got about an hour of music. The songs that are cut are severe cuts with only a minute or so of the song intact. You've been warned. The portion that did get captured is average sound and A+ performance. Hopefully someone comes up with a complete recording of this as well as the openers." Hook in Mouth brought into the set! Good recording, waaay better than nothing for sure. Hopefully a full source appears one day!

 Disc 1: -. Intro/Set The World Afire (missing)
-. Wake Up Dead (missing)
-. Hangar 18 (missing)
1. Skin O' My Teeth*/ Dave talks about VA/Flying Vs'/Headcrusher Intro
2. Headcrusher
3. A Tout Le Monde
4. Hook In Mouth
5. Tornado Of Souls
6. 1,320*
7. In My Darkest Hour*
8. Washington Is Next
9. Sweating Bullets
10. 44 Minutes
11. Trust
12. Symphony Of Destruction
13. Peace Sells
14. Band Introduction
15. Holy Wars... The Punishment Due