... And Bootlegs For All

Megadeth - Live in Kawasaki, Japan, 2006 (Attack By Setting Fire)

 Venue: Club Citta': Kawasaki, Japan
 Date: October 14, 2006
 Time: 77:35/14:53
 Size: 2 CDs

 Sound: A/A-, IEM/SBD, copy from Jap silver CDs [DEATHLORD-009/010]
 Notes: This is yet another IEM recording. The website with this show states SBD+AUD, so i assume IEM is meant. Anyways, for quite a while this recording was unsurfaced or i simply missed it out. Finally I received thanks to a great Japanese trader. The setlist of the show is simple shredding! DM: "Tonight we're going to play songs for you that we haven't played in Japan for many years and a brand new song"

 Disc 1: 1. Intro
2. Blackmail The Universe
3. Set The World Afire
4. Wake Up Dead
5. Skin O' My Teeth
6. Tornado Of Souls
7. Liar
8. In My Darkest Hour
9. Take No Prisoners
10. Devil's Island
11. Symphony Of Destruction
12. She Wolf
13. Trust
14. Kick The Chair
15. Hangar 18
16. Washington's Next
17. Peace Sells
 Disc 2: Encore:
1. Mechanix
2. Holy Wars...The Punishment Due
3. Silent Scorn (taped)