... And Bootlegs For All

Megadeth - Live in Cologne, Germany, 2001

 Venue: Live Music Hall: Cologne (Koln), Germany
 Date: June 19, 2001
 Time: 80:52
 Size: 1 CD

 Sound: DAT, B+/A-, 2 gen. copy from Master
 Notes: Equipment: Sony TCD-D8 DAT, Panasonic WM61.
This recording is considerably better than the other source i have but it's incomplete i.e. lacks first 6 songs. Finally German verse of 'Trust' in great quality and you hear every word Dave utters. Seems like Dave likes German 'cause he utters 'I'd like to present the boys in the band' both in English and German :) First 2-3 songs the recording is a bit bass-boomy (dunno how to explain) but then the taper evened this. Damn, i wish this was a full show..

 Disc 1: - Prince of darkness (Intro) (missing)
- Dread and the fugitive mind (missing)
- Kill the king (missing)
- Wake up dead (missing)
- In my darkest hour (missing)
- Moto psycho (missing)
1. She-wolf
2. Reckoning day
3. Train of consequences
4. A tout le monde
5. Hangar 18
6. Silent scorn (taped)/Return to hangar
7. Promises
8. Tornado of Souls
9. Almost Honest
10. Trust
11. Trust (continued, part 2 w/ verse in German)
12. D.M. introducing the bandmates/Symphony of Destruction
13. The Conjuring
14. Sweating Bullets
15. Peace Sells...But Who's Buying
16. Holy wars...the Punishment Due (reprise)