... And Bootlegs For All

Megadeth DVD - Live in Los Angeles, CA, USA, 1990 (From The Vault, Part VIII)

 Venue: Los Angeles, CA, USA
 Date: November 8, 1990
 Time: ~

 Format: DVD

 Quality: Video: 10- / Audio: 10-

 Tracklist: - Dressing room footage, picking out stage clothes
- Dave E. talking to their agent about someone getting fired
- Marty jamming in the dressing room
- Dave E. & Marty jamming in the dressing room
- Nick showing off the signs / posters back stage
- Dave M. with Benny "THE JET" Urquidez (Martial Arts Superstar)
- The band talking about their Laminates and set list
- Walking through the crowd on the main floor
- Hanging out in the dressing room, getting dressed for the show
- Outside with the fuzz and some fans
- Fans pulling into the arena
- Going through the main hallway
- Fans coming into the arena
- Back to walking through the main hallways following some chicks
- Back in the dressing room, Dave M. signing a contract of some sort
- Dave reading a Harley Davidson book Rob Halford gave him
- Misc. footage of the boys with their woman
- Nick and his girlfriends on the couch
- Dave kicks the lady's out of the dressing room for their pre-show ritual jam session
- Back stage getting ready to go on
- Intro music (barricade)
- "Wake Up Dead" (barricade)
- "Hook In Mouth" (barricade)
- "Hanger 18" (barricade)
- "The Conjuring" (barricade / from soundboard)
- "In My Darkest Hour" (from soundboard)
- "Holy Wars" (barricade)
- "Peace sells....But Whose Buying?" (barricade)
- Walking back to the dressing room
- Driving outside, seeing all the people leaving the arena