... And Bootlegs For All

Megadeth DVD - Live in London/Edinburgh, England, 1990 (From The Vault, Part V)

 Venue: London/Edinburgh, England
 Date: October xx, 1990
 Time: ~

 Format: DVD

 Quality: Video: 10- / Audio: 10-

 Tracklist: - Dave M. checking out the catering in the dressingroom
- Walking through the crowd on the main floor
- More footage of the crowd in front of the stage
- Dressing room footage
- Hanging out back stage / seeing what's missing / looking for food
- Nick in his new white robe / picking out stage clothes
- Nick with a bottle of European style gator-aid
- Marty in his underware, everyone else just changing out in the dressing room
- Dave M. & Marty warming up for the show
- More pre-show practicing
- A new song (ripping on Slayer) / Marty breaks a string
- The band hanging out
- Walking through the crowd on the main foor
- Crowd shots (from soundboard)
- Intro music (from soundboard)
- "Rattlehead" (from soundboard)
- "Wake up Dead" (from soundboard)
- "Hanger 18"(from soundboard)
- "Hook in Mouth"(from soundboard)
- "Skull Beneath the Skin" (from soundboard)
- "The Conjuring" (from soundboard)
- "In My Darkest Hour"(from soundboard)
- "Devils Island" (from soundboard)
- "Take No Prisoners" (from soundboard)
- "Peace Sell....But Whose Buying?"(from soundboard)
- "Holy Wars" (from soundboard)
- "Anarchy in the UK" (from soundboard )