... And Bootlegs For All

Slayer Live in Roskilde, Denmark, 1998 (Back in The Game)

 Venue: Roskilde Festival, Roskilde, Denmark
 Date: June 25, 1998
 Time: 54:02
 Size: 48.2 Mb

 Sound: FM/SBD, A, 128 kB
 Notes: Roskilde fest always present metal fans such amazing broadcasts as this one. Just a bit of static in the very beginning of the boot.

 Disc 1: 1. Hell Awaits
2. Captor of Sin
3. War Ensemble
4. Dead Skin Mask
5. Dittohead
6. Stain of Mind
7. South of Heaven
8. Raining Blood
9. Altar of Sacrifice
10. Jesus Saves
11. Chemical Warfare
12. Mandatory Suicide
13. Angel of Death