... And Bootlegs For All

Dream Theater - Metropolis 2000: Beyond Regression

 Venue: Mississipi Nights, St. Louis, USA + Filaform, Milan, Italy (Bonus tracks)
 Date: February 14, 2000 + November 19, 1999
 Time: 72:04/73:54
 Size: 200 Mb

 Sound: (AUD A+)

 Disc 1: ACT I:
1. INTRO: Theme From Laura Palmer
2. Scene One: Regression
3. Scene Two: I. Overture 1928
4.                  II. Strange Deja Vu
5. Scene Three: I. Through My Words
6.                    II. Fatal Tragedy
7. Scene Four: Beyond This Life
8. Scene Five: I. Amazing Grace (John Petrucci solo)
9.                   II. Through Her Eyes
10. Scene Six: Home
11. Scene Seven: I. The Dance Of Eternity
12.                     II. One Last Time
 Disc 2: 1. Scene Eight: The Spirit Carries On
2. Scene Nine: I. Finally Free
II. Beyond Regression
3. Peruvian Skies (different ending)
4. I. Erotomania
5. II. Paradigm Shift (Liquid Tension Experiment)
6. III. Pull Me Under
7. IV. Under A Glass Moon
8. V. A Fortune in Lies
9. VI. Only a Matter of Time
10. Take The Time
Bonus tracks:
11. Lifting Shadows Off A Dream
12. Just Let Me Breathe
13. Hollow Years